Centre of Excellence in Natural Resource Management

Staff profiles

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Beesley, Dr Leah Research Fellow +61 8 9842 0836 leah.beesley@uwa.edu.au M701
Berkelaar, Ms Joslyn Administrative Assistant (Mon, Wed–Fri, 9am-3pm) +61 8 9842 0841 joslyn.berkelaar@uwa.edu.au M701
Callister, Dr Andrew Adjunct Research Fellow +61 427 482 947 andrew.callister@uwa.edu.au
Camkin, Professor Jeff Adjunct Professor jeff.camkin@uwa.edu.au M701
Close, Dr Paul Business Manager/Lecturer +61 8 9842 0833 paul.close@uwa.edu.au M701
Cook, Dr Barbara Acting Director/Senior Lecturer +61 8 9842 0837 barbara.cook@uwa.edu.au M701
Cook, Adj/A/Prof Peter Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 9842 0834 peter.cook@uwa.edu.au M701
Davis, Mrs Leisha Finance Manager/Executive Assistant to Director (8.15am to 3.30pm) +61 8 9842 0838 leisha.davis@uwa.edu.au M701
Dobbs, Ms Rebecca Research Fellow +61 8 9166 4107 rebecca.dobbs@uwa.edu.au ----
Ford, Mr Benjamin Research Assistant +61 8 9842 0866 benjamin.ford@uwa.edu.au M701
Guilfoyle, Mr David Adjunct Research Fellow +61 448 521 221 davidg@appliedarchaeology.com.au M303
Hickman, Ms Ellen Research Officer ellen.hickman@uwa.edu.au M701
Hopper, Professor Stephen Professor +61 8 9842 0842 steve.hopper@uwa.edu.au M701
Matsuki, Dr Mamoru Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 9421 9671 mamoru.matsuki@uwa.edu.au M082
Maughan, Mrs Judy Research Assistant +61 8 9842 0843 judy.maughan@uwa.edu.au M701
Middleton, Ms Jennifer Research Assistant jen.middleton@uwa.edu.au M701
Neville, Mr Simon Senior Research Officer simon.neville@uwa.edu.au M701
Pettit, Dr Neil Research Fellow neil.pettit@uwa.edu.au M090
Rathbone, Mr Damien Research Officer damien.rathbone@uwa.edu.au M701
Roberts, Dr Dale Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 9842 0867 dale.roberts@uwa.edu.au M701
Roberts, Mr Dave Research Scientist dave.roberts@uwa.edu.au M082
Russell, Dr Craig Laboratory Analyst craig.russell@uwa.edu.au M701
Speldewinde, Dr Peter Lecturer +61 8 9842 0845 peter.speldewinde@uwa.edu.au M701
Tingle, Ms Fiona Research Officer fiona.tingle@uwa.edu.au M701
Tomita, Ms Kanako Research Assistant kanako.tomita@uwa.edu.au M701
Tunbridge, Mr David Scientific Officer +61 8 9842 0846 david.tunbridge@uwa.edu.au M701
Vasiliu, Ms Catherine Research Officer (Tues and Thurs) +61 8 9842 0816 catherine.vasiliu@uwa.edu.au M701
Warnock, Mr Bryn Research Officer bryn.warnock@uwa.edu.au M701
Woodall, Dr Geoff Research Fellow +61 427 449 644 geoff.woodall@uwa.edu.au M701
 

Centre of Excellence in Natural Resource Management

This Page

Last updated:
Tuesday, 22 September, 2015 4:15 PM

http://www.cenrm.uwa.edu.au/181893